The Round Table

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Round Table

The website of The Round Table Guild, Fiesta

+5
nimmie1400
Asian4Life
Brett
Holly
MakeMyDay
9 posters

Let's play "What kind of person you allmost are" game????

MakeMyDay
    MakeMyDay

Number of posts : 100
    Registration date : 2009-01-27

Let's play "What kind of person you allmost are" game???? Empty Let's play "What kind of person you allmost are" game????

Post by MakeMyDay Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:22 am

My story goes like this:

My name is Tarja, I live in Tampere in Finland. I have blue hair, black eyes and I am 7 years old. I am an engineer.

The story comes like this: name= you mothers or fathers name, home town= where you were born, hair= color of your pants (luckily I had pants atm othervise I would have been bald in this story! affraid ) , eyes= color of your shirt, age= count how many piece of jewellery you are wearing right now (atm I had 3 toerings, one earring, 2 necklaces and a bracelet, so without weddingrings I am 7 years old), pation= what ever your father (or mother) is doing for living.

More details can be added, and maybe everyone answering could put one more "thing" for next one to add to their story too. This could be fun.... anyone wanna tell silly stories with me??????? What a Face
    Holly
    Holly

Number of posts : 474
    Registration date : 2008-12-28

Let's play "What kind of person you allmost are" game???? Empty Re: Let's play "What kind of person you allmost are" game????

Post by Holly Wed Apr 22, 2009 2:24 pm

XD Sounds fun. :0
    Alright then...
    My Name is Marion, I live in Texas in The United States. I have Grey hair, Blue eyes and I am3 years old. I am a A/c Repairman/woman.
    o_o
    I DONT WANT GREY HAIR YET! -runs in circles-
    Brett
    Brett

Number of posts : 610
    Registration date : 2008-12-29